Khabarovsk City
Tours
Tourism objects
Prospective Areas
Photo Gallery
Infrastructure
Tourism regulation
First Page
GISMETEO.RU
Large fontStandard font 

Photoalbum


The nature of the Khabarovsk krai is rich and beautiful.

Most of the area is mountainous. They are rather high (the maximal height - 2933 meters) and are cut by watercourses. There are over 120,000rivers and over 55,000 lakes. The rivers and lakes are teeming with over 100 species of fish, including common and great Siberian sturgeons, grayling and others. Pink and dog salmons come to the local spawning-grounds.

The boundless forests are represented here by several hundred species of plants. Varied is the fauna of the Khabarovsk krai. Among unique animals which are rendering the region exotica are Amur tiger, Amur forest cat, elk, and deer. On the seashore one can find breeding grounds of sea lions, as well as those of bearded, common, ringed and ribbon seals.

In the submitted picture album we have tried to show the beauty of the Khabarovsk krai nature. The picture album is made of photos kindly given by Igor B. Ol'hovski - by vice-president of the Far East club of travelers.

With a team of adherents he has visited many remote places of the Khabarovsk krai: mountain ridges Sikhote Alin, Dusse-Alin, Yam - Alin, Ezope, Suntar-Khayat. By boats and catamarans he has passed thousand kilometers on many mountain rivers of the Khabarovsk krai, over severe and storming sea of Okhotsk around of Shantarski archipelago. He is the author of many articles, picture albums and video films about the nature of the Khabarovsk krai.

Protecting copyrights, we have lowered quality of the photos placed here. If you liked these photos, please mail to Igor Ol'hovsky: and solve questions of purchase of high-quality pictures, video films.

Having visited our krai, you personally can see, photograph and to make a movie about this beauty of the Nature.

Pictures (the recommended screen resolution is 800 x 600 pixels):
pages 1 2 3 4

TopList Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100

Новости
Город Хабаровск
Виды туризма, туры
Объекты туризма
Перспективные районы
Фотоальбом
Инфраструктура
Регулирование туризма
Законодательство
Полезные ссылки
Календарь событий
На главную страницу
ФОБОС: погода в г.Хабаровск
Увеличить шрифтСтандартный шрифт 

Фотоальбом


Богат и красив своей природой Хабаровский край.

Основную часть территории занимают горы. Они достаточно высоки (максимальная высота - 2933 метра) и разделены руслами рек, которых более 120 тысяч. В крае более 55 тысяч озер. В реках и озерах водится более 100 видов рыб, среди которых: осетр, калуга, таймень, хариус и др. На нерест заходят горбуша и кета.
Необъятны леса, насчитывающие несколько сот видов растений. Разнообразен животный мир. Особую экзотику придают ему: амурский тигр, амурский лесной кот, изюбр, олень. На морском берегу есть лежбища сивуча, лахтака, ларги, кольчатой нерпы.

В представленном фотоальбоме мы попытались показать красоту природы Хабаровского края. Фотоальбом составлен из фотографий, любезно предоставленных Игорем Борисовичем Ольховским - вице-президентом Дальневосточного клуба путешественников.

С командой единомышленников он побывал во многих труднодоступных уголках Хабаровского края: горных хребтах Сихотэ-Алинь, Дуссе-Алинь, Ям-Алинь, Эзоп, Сунтар-Хаят. На лодках и катамаранах прошел тысячи километров по многим горным рекам Хабаровского края, по суровому и бушующему Охотскому морю вокруг Шантарского архипелага. Является автором многих статей, фотоальбомов и видеофильмов о природе Хабаровского края.

Охраняя авторские права, мы понизили качество размещенных здесь фотографий. Если Вам понравились эти фотографии, то можете обратиться к Ольховскому И.Б. по e-mail: и решить вопросы приобретения высококачественных фотоснимков, видеофильмов.

Посетив наш край, Вы можете сами воочию все увидеть, сфотографировать и снять фильм об этой красоте матушки Природы.

Фотографии (рекомендуемое разрешение экрана - 800 х 600 точек):
листы 1 2 3 4

TopList Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100