News
General
Economic activity categories
Foreign Trade
WWW Links
Contact Us

Vyacheslav Shport

Khabarovsky Krai Governor

Business people, both now and always, are characterized by the drive for novelty, ability to assess risks; they are blessed with the vision. Russian Far East is the right place for using these qualities. The pioneering spirit is still alive here as well as the thrill of success.
Pioneer spirit helps to build the world best aircraft in Khabarovsky Krai, produce high quality gold, make marine steel and build domed stadiums. As this takes place, it is obvious that Khabarovsky Krai residents take care of its unique nature. One can enjoy the view of a silver fir tree entwined with wild grape in the Far East Taiga forest and the world largest Siberian tigers. It is the place where the lucky fisherman can catch the fabulous taimen (the Siberian salmon) in the crystal clear mountain creek.
The region boasts rich mineral resources. There are 118 minerals, including coal, platinum, tin and gems. There are explored oil and gas fields.
Khabarovsky Krai is a region with dynamic economy and stable socio-economic climate. More than 600 foreign investment businesses and organizations operate in Khabarovsky Krai. Khabarovsky Krai’s permanent business and technology partners are companies from China, USA, Republic of Korea, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore and European Union.
The structure of overseas investment in Khabarovsky Krai indicates that European businesses invested almost three times more than businessmen from our neighboring countries – Southeast and Northeast Asia. However, one cannot help but see the steadily growing economic ties with Asia Pacific region countries.
The transport routes from Asia to Europe and America cross Khabarovsky Krai. “Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean” oil mainline and “Sakhalin – Khabarovsk – Vladivostok” gas mainline will be finalized and cross Khabarovsky Krai as well as rail, air and water routes.
The Russian Federation Government endorsed the construction of the special seaport economic zone in Khabarovsky Krai. It is the first transport and industrial hub with unique economic opportunities in the Russian Federation. The hub is planned to be built in the vicinity of Sovetskaya Gavan seaport. The nascent special seaport economic zone will give an impetus for development of new mineral, energy, industry and transport infrastructure projects, as well as consumer goods production projects and services for residents of Khabarovsky Krai.
One can find Khabarovsky Krai investment projects at this website. We are open for new forms of cooperation. We will persist in creating new business opportunities in the region.
We are open for mutually beneficial cooperation.
Welcome to the beautiful and promising land of Khabarovsky Krai.

Новости
Общие сведения
Виды экономической деятельности
Внешняя торговля
Экология
Вакансии
Ссылки в WWW
Контакты
Туризм и отдых

Вячеслав Шпорт

Губернатор Хабаровского края

Людей дела во все времена отличали стремление к новизне, умение просчитать риски, видеть масштаб и перспективу. На российском Дальнем Востоке эти навыки и сегодня можно применить с большой пользой. Здесь жив дух пионерного освоения, витает ощущение удачи.

Энергия первопроходцев помогает делать в Хабаровском крае лучшие в мире самолёты, добывать золото высокой пробы, варить корабельную сталь, строить стадионы под крышей. При этом очевидно стремление людей сохранить неповторимую природу, где в тайге дикий южанин виноград обвивает северную ель, где водятся самые крупные на планете тигры, а таймени в горных реках добавят славы любому рыбаку-чемпиону...

В недрах края 118 видов сырья – от угля и платины до олова и камней-самоцветов, есть разведанные нефтегазовые месторождения.

Для динамично развивающейся территории со стабильным социально-экономическим климатом это большой потенциал. В Хабаровском крае зарегистрировано более 600 предприятий и организаций с иностранными инвестициями. Постоянными торговыми и технологическими партнерами стали компании Китая, США, Республики Корея, Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Сингапура, стран Европейского Союза.

Структура зарубежного участия в нашей экономике на сегодняшний день уникальна – европейцы инвестировали в Хабаровский край почти в три раза больше, чем ближайшие соседи – страны Юго- и Северо-Восточной Азии. Интерес Европы к региону нарастал на протяжении последних пяти лет. Но всё же тенденция времени - переориентация хозяйственных связей на страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

На территории края пересекаются транспортные пути из Азии в Европу и Америку. К железнодорожным, воздушным и водным скоро добавятся трубопроводные магистрали экспортной ориентации – нефтепровод «Восточная Сибирь - Тихий океан» и газопровод «Сахалин-Хабаровск-Владивосток».

Правительство России одобрило создание в Хабаровском крае особой портовой экономической зоны. Это первое в Российской Федерации транспортно-производственное образование с эксклюзивными экономическими возможностями намечено открыть на морском побережье в районе г. Советская Гавань. Появятся дополнительные проекты для освоения природных ресурсов, развития энергетики, промышленности, судостроения, транспортной инфраструктуры, производства товаров и услуг для населения.

Инвестиционные предложения Хабаровского края для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества вы найдёте на этом сайте. Мы открыты и для других новаций. И постараемся сделать всё, чтобы на вашем пути не оказалось ненужных барьеров.

Мы не призываем рискнуть, мы приглашаем получить удовольствие и прибыль от работы в прекрасном уголке планеты Земля - в Хабаровском крае.